PT Nanny in Weatherford (76087) Grandbury Hwy/1708

PT Nanny in Weatherford (76087) Grandbury Hwy/1708
Family: 176917
Location: Weatherford (76087)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 6 months
Days & Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday; 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $25-$30/hr.

We’ve got the sweetest bundle of 6-month-old joy and we’re looking for Part-time

Nanny to come for all the precious and exciting days ahead.

Both mom and dad work away from the house and our sweet pea is in daycare until 1:00p.m. each day. We’ll need you to pick her up and tend to all the afternoon and early evening baby care responsibilities. This naturally includes bottle feedings, playtime, story time, and lots of baby love in-between times. She’ll take an afternoon nap during which we ask that you keep current on her laundry, bottle cleaning and prep, and general pick-up of her play area. After naptime and some afternoon play, she’ll need dinner.

The hours will remain relatively consistent with the exception of mom’s rotating on-call schedule as a veterinarian surgeon. Monday through Wednesday and Friday are constants; Mom is off every other Thursday and is on-call one weekend a month for 12-hour shifts. Thursday arrangements and/or days off will be arranged in advance. When dad is available, he will cover the weekend, but there may be occasions when he is unavailable and will need your help.

As animal lovers, we’ve already got two low-maintenance indoor cats and may be
acquiring two medium-to-large dogs in the future. We’ve got an automatic dog door, so again, their care would be nothing more than refilling water bowls or sometimes feeding them dinner if we’re running late.

We’d love for you to have experience in infant care, the kindest of hearts, a safe driving record, and a calling to invest in our firstborn. Beyond that, we are a warm and friendly little family that is excited to partner with you in our daughter’s day-to-day care.

Dad’s schedule will be finalized each month and will be out of town between 2-5 evenings a week and mom will need additional help.

Schedule:

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday; 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Mom is off every other Thursday, so this will be arranged on an as-needed basis
  • Mom is on-call one weekend every other month, 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. This will also be arranged on an as-needed basis
  • 24 hrs./wk. guaranteed; probably more

 

MBF Agency 2022-11-08 Weatherford TX 76087 $ 25 - 30 / hour PART_TIME