Contact Us – Domestic Staffing

Our full-service domestic agency can help you hire household staff for your home. We are one of the nation’s top domestic staffing agency, helping both selective clients find staff and professional, experienced candidates find a domestic position.

Austin, Texas

Corporate Office | 4544 South Lamar Blvd. |  Bldg 300, Suite 350 |  Austin, TX 78745
Phone: 512.346.2229 |  Toll Free: 800.204.2681 |  Fax: 512.346.1134
austin@mbfagency.com

Dallas, Texas / Fort Worth, Texas

2125 North Josey Lane, Suite 100 |  Carrollton, Texas 75006
Dallas: 972.446.0500 |  Fax: 972.820.5744 |  Toll Free: 866.266.2669
dallas@mbfagency.comftworth@mbfagency.com

  • New/Existing Domestic Staffing Clients and Candidates: Meagan Jerome, Director of Client Relations, 972.446.0500 x225, meagan.jerome@mbfagency.com
  • Existing Domestic Staffing Clients and Candidates: Sara Smith, Assistant Director, 972.446.0500 x221, sara.smith@mbfagency.com

Houston, Texas

900 Town & Country Lane, Suite 300 |  Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713.776.2669 |  Fax: 832.217.2924
houston@mbfagency.com

Chicago, Illinois

150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2800 | Chicago, Illinois 60601*
*All meetings and interviews are by appointment only. Please call to schedule before stopping by our office.
Phone: 312.786.9700 |  Toll Free: 800.204.2681 |  Fax: 847.559.0689
chicago@mbfagency.com

Vail / Beaver Creek, CO

P.O. Box 7, Edwards, Colorado 81632
Phone: 970.476.5437
colorado@mbfagency.comVBC@mbfagency.com

  • New/Existing Domestic Staffing Clients and Candidates: Meagan Jerome, Director of Client Relations, 1.866.266.2669 x225, meagan.jerome@mbfagency.com
  • Existing Domestic Staffing Clients and Candidates: Sara Smith, Assistant Director, 972.446.0500 x221, sara.smith@mbfagency.com