FT Nanny in M Streets moving to FT Worth (76109)

FT Nanny in M Streets moving to FT Worth (76109)
Family: 176731
Location: M Streets moving to FT Worth (76109)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 6-, 3-, and 1-year-olds
Days & Hours: Monday – Friday; 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $27-$28/hr.

They’re the three musketeers—our 6-, 3-, and 1-year-olds—they’re all for one and one for all! And we’re needing a Full-Time Nanny to corral them all! Where one goes, the others will want to follow. Playtime is especially fun and engaging when all three are involved.

Our oldest, the 6-year-old, is into all things superhero’s! Give our sweet little guy a cape and his superpowers magically appear! Plan an imaginary trip to space and he’ll steer the rocket straight to the next galaxy. He’s a big fan of Buzz Lightyear, Woody, and the whole Toy Story crew and loves him some Sonic the Hedgehog, too. This fall he’ll be starting kindergarten.

Our middle son wants to do everything—and we mean, everything! —his older brother does. If our oldest thinks something’s cool, it’s crazy cool to our 3-year-old. He’s just as active as his brother and loves outside play whether it’s playing soccer, swimming, or setting up a racetrack for his ‘super-fast’ favorite cars. He’s shown an early interest in music and loves practicing on the piano during his more chill moments. He will be attending preschool from 9:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. this fall.

And our caboose—our 1-year-old daughter—who thinks she’s just as big as her brothers and wants nothing more than to do whatever it is they are doing. She’ll be your main focus once school begins in August and will love the one-on-one attention and being the ‘big girl’ for once.

We’re currently in the M Street area for just a few more months and are set to move to Preston Hollow in Ft. Worth this September. There will be lots of change—a new home, new neighborhood, new friends, and more—but we’ll be forever grateful for the stability our nanny will bring during this transition.

We’re always looking for new ways to expand our kids’ experiences and learning opportunities, so we’d love it if you’re bilingual in Spanish, though it’s not an absolute necessity. We are looking for someone  that is relieable and with a tremendous maternal nature and loads of experience engaging three little ones at once. We’re also hoping to use the laidback days of summer to try new things—new adventures, new foods, new things to seek out and learn. In addition to cooking and tidying up for the kids, we would love help with family laundry, making beds and keeping the house tidy as well.

Every once in a while we may ask for a few hours on the weekend and/or for a date night to recharge, but are always quick to respect your schedule.

 

 

MBF Agency 2022-06-17 Fort Worth TX 76109 $ 27 - 28 / hour FULL_TIME