Full Time Nanny Manager in Dallas (75230) Forest/Hillcrest

Full Time Nanny Manager in Dallas (75230) Forest/Hillcrest
Family: 176665
Location: Dallas (75230)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 11-year-old twins
Days & Hours: Monday – Friday 9am - 6pm
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $25/hr.

They’re twins, but different as night and day!

Literally, my 11-year-old twins were different from the beginning—one boy and one girl.
My son is into sports of all sorts. He’s a terrific athlete and always up for a game of anything!
He’s involved in his school’s drum line and even has an artistic side that shows up from time to time. My daughter is all about performing. Give her a stage and she’ll sing, dance, or act her heart out for anyone who will watch and listen.

They’re a super fun duo and as a single mom I have a front row seat to watching them
discover and develop their individual passions. I wouldn’t have it any other way, but juggling a job, a home, and all the activities is too much for this mama to do alone. I need a full-time
mother’s helper/nanny to help with all the comings and goings—the drop-offs and pick-ups, the keeping things picked up and put away, and a bit of meal prep when I’m not available. There will be trips to the grocery store and the dog groomer, helping with homework after school, and a few basic household administrative duties just to keep things running smoothly.

First and foremost, when you’re with the kids I ask that you be fully present, engaging
with them and helping out however they need it most. Our schedules change with the activities of the season—whatever the sport that’s being played, the musical production underway, or the lessons for all of it—we go with the flow and are an all-around flexible family and ask the same of you. For the most part, my work days end at roughly the same time but sometimes I have to stay late when meetings run long or deadlines are nearing. There may even be the ask for occasional weekend help, but I’ll provide all the advance notice possible.

We’re at an especially fun moment in the lives of my kids—somewhat self-sufficient, but
still needing the friendly help and support of the grown-ups in their lives. I’m looking for
someone to become one of those long-term terrific influences in their lives…and drive a lot of carpool along the way too!

MBF Agency 2022-05-02 Dallas TX 75225 $ 25 - 25 / hour FULL_TIME