Full Time Nanny in Dallas (75219) Oak Lawn/Maple

Full Time Nanny in Dallas (75219) Oak Lawn/Maple
Family: 176648
Location: Dallas (75219)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 5-month-old daughter
Days & Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu (to be finalized upon placement) 8 hrs./day
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $28-$30/hr.

They’re a dynamic duo and you’ll love them both!

One wears diapers, ribbons, and bows; one is 60 precious pounds of snuggly puppy. Together, our delightful 20-week-old daughter and lovable couch-potato pooch have become fast friends. Our girl loves her puppy, and he loves her. She loves trying to pull up on him, puppy kisses (though not too many!), and watching him romp in her backyard. He loves walks around the neighborhood and considers himself to be her personal bodyguard. Our little one is a crazy happy baby and delight to engage with. She loves her play mat and is already a texture girl—give her a fuzzy swatch or a bumpy ball and she’s a happy baby!

We are looking for a full-time nanny/nanny manager/child educator to step in and mirror mom and dad’s prompts whenever they’re present and to take the lead when they’re not around. We’re not big on too much screen time and ask that playtime be developmental and/or educational much of the time. We have a regular schedule of naps and mealtimes, but our little one loves a fun walk to take in the neighborhood sites or trip to the park.

Both mom and dad are CPAs; dad ‘goes to work’ while mom mostly works out of a home office. The specific days are yet to be decided, but we’ll work with your requests as much as possible. Other than playing with and caring for our girl we’d love it if you could throw a load of her laundry in as needed and be in charge of her meal prep (a pretty basic task at this point in the game!).

We travel from time to time and would LOVE for you to join us—for the adventure and for help with our growing girl. We’ll naturally cover your expenses and just ask for childcare as needed for business obligations and/or an evening out for mom and dad. We want our memories to become your memories and for this to be a long-term partnership benefitting us all. Covid vaccine preferred, but not required.

MBF Agency 2022-04-26 Dallas TX 75219 $ 28 - 30 / hour FULL_TIME