Full Time Nanny In South Carolina (29302)

Full Time Nanny In South Carolina (29302)
Family: 176652
Location: South Carolina (29302)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 3yo and newborn coming
Days & Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. + occasional evenings as needed 40-49 hrs. with overtime wages paid for anything above 40hrs/week within a 7-day period
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $30-$35/hr.

Change is coming to our house!

Right now, we’re home to an active 3-year-old little boy but come July he will be promoted to ‘Big Brother.’ We’re over-the-moon excited and doing our best to be geared up and ready in all the ways. We’re looking for a Mother’s Helper to become part of our family for the long-term and to help us raise our young son initially and our newborn upon his/her arrival.

Before we become a family of four, we’re savoring the last few months of our fun-loving little boy. He’s a bundle of energy that packs a lot of activity into every single day. He is 100% boy and loves playing outside every chance he gets. A perfect day for him includes riding his bike, playing golf, digging in the yard, and playing anything pretend construction. Give him a ball, a shovel, or a pint-sized backhoe and he’ll be your best friend forever!

When you’re not digging for earthworms or building imaginary cities, feel free to do some indoor activities such crafts, games or story time. Because he is so active, you’ll need to be firm, but loving, and willing to set the occasional boundary. Until the end of May he goes to school from 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Once summer gets underway, he’ll be attending a summer day camp from 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. much of the time.

Naturally, all this coming and going sometimes calls for you to help with drop-offs and pick-ups from school or the occasional outside activities and playdates. We’ll supply all the necessities to make this happen—the vehicle, a cell phone, and contact info—to keep things running smoothly.

We’re also needing our Mother’s Helper to be very hands on in the day-to-day activities and fulfill many of the basic household responsibilities including laundry, meal prep, and general pick-up and organization in the kids’ area.

About mom and dad – mom will be in and out throughout the day; dad works away from home and travels occasionally. We also travel somewhat regularly both as a couple and as a family. When it’s just mom and dad, (a weekend or two a month) we’ll need childcare round-the-clock; when we travel as a family, we’ll need an extra set of hands, too.

We’re in Spartanburg, South Carolina and are happy to help with relocating expenses. We’ve had a terrific nanny for the last three years, but a family move on her part has us looking for just the right fit for our growing family. We are a private, but very loving family who is excited about welcoming someone new into our family. (Re: the privacy bit, we ask for your signature on an NDA just for peace of mind.) Covid vaccine required.

 

MBF Agency 2022-04-22 Spartanburg South Carolina 29302 $ 30 - 35 / hour FULL_TIME