FT Newborn Nanny in Dallas (75238)

FT Newborn Nanny in Dallas (75238)
Family: 176353
Location: Dallas 75238
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: December 1, 2021
Age(s): 3 months old
Days & Hours: Three days a week, days can be agreed upon with the family. Hours: 7:00/8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $22-$25

Family:

First time parents are excited to invite a nanny to be part of their team to care for their 3-month-old daughter. They are a laid-back family that is seeking a confident experienced nanny, well-versed in all things newborn. Someone who is loving, patient and engaging with their daughter is ideal. For the time being, mom needs someone comfortable with her working from home 1 day a week. They are seeking a fully vaccinated candidate.

Duties:

The nanny must be willing to assist with baby’s laundry, washing bottles, stocking the nursery, making lists of items that are running low, etc. Light housekeeping such as emptying the dishwasher, wiping down counters, and keeping play areas tidy is greatly appreciated. Help with establishing a healthy and gentle eating/sleeping/activity routine is needed for baby girl to thrive and develop.

Hours and Schedule:

This is a somewhat flexible job; she needs the nanny for three days a week, and they can be agreed upon with Mom. They would like someone to stay on long term and make at least a year’s commitment. Start date would be in December.

Hours: 7:00/8:00 am – 6:00 pm

2 weeks paid vacation (one week the family chooses, 1 week at the nanny’s choice)

· 3-5 sick days

· Paid Holidays: New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day

NOTE: Candidates must be following all procedures advised by the Center for Disease Control (CDC) for Coronavirus exposure prevention outside of their work hours (masks, hand washing, limiting contact/group sizes, social distancing, etc.).

 

MBF Agency 2021-10-12 Dallas TX 75238 $ 22 - 25 / hour FULL_TIME