Full Time Nanny in Dallas (75229-Inwood/Royal Ln)

Family: 175608
Location: Dallas (75229-Inwood/Royal Ln)
For more information, Inquire Now or email meagan.jerome@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 6 year old girl, 3 year old boy and 1 year old girl
Days & Hours: Mon-Fri 7AM-3PM
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $20/hr-$25/hr

Dallas family (75229-Inwood/Royal Ln) is seeking a Full Time Nanny to care for their 3 children (6 year old girl, 3 year old boy and 1 year old girl). Daily tasks surround all essential childcare duties such as meal preparation, diapering, grooming, all cleaning pertaining to children, developmental playtime with a focus on education and ensuring the children are on track for essential milestones. Dad works full time outside of the home and mom stays home. The ideal candidate would be a fantastic partner for mom and allow her the time she needs to spend with the children when requested. During this time household errands, organization and any other assigned items would be required and appreciated. The ideal candidate would also be warm, loving, energetic, calm, level headed, productive and comfortable with travel (domestic and international). A candidate who has great judgement would be a great fit for this role, while being a wonderful partner for busy parents. This is a pet free home. College degree is preferred but not required. This is an ASAP hire and a great family to partner with.

Hours: Mon-Fri 7AM-3PM

Pay: $20/hr-$25/hr

MBF Agency 2020-05-14 Dallas TX 75229 $ 20 - 25 / hour FULL_TIME