Part time Nanny in Dallas (75219, Oak Lawn/Holland Ave)

Part time Nanny in Dallas (75219, Oak Lawn/Holland Ave)
Family: 176589
Location: Dallas (75219)
For more information, Inquire Now or email kayla.martinez@mbfagency.com
Start Date: June 1st
Age(s): 18-month-old daughter
Days & Hours: · Monday-Friday ·1:00-5:30 PM (3:30pm school pickup) · 1 Sat night date night 
Pay Rate (pre-tax): · $30/hr.

Family:

A young family of three in the Dallas SOHIP neighborhood is searching for a reliable, active, and engaging nanny to care for their 18-month-old daughter. Both parents work full time and highly value someone consistent and reliable. Must be comfortable with parents working from home on occasion. It is important for them to have someone focused, engaged, and attentive to their daughter’s emotional and developmental needs and that can facilitate educational developmental play. They would also love someone who values outdoor time and has general knowledge of nutrition-balanced meals, etc. Their daughter will be attending the preschool first half of the day during Summer and Fall (8:30 am to 3:30 pm). There is an elderly dog in the home that needs to be fed and walked (dog door to go out as needed). Candidates must love dogs and be willing to provide care for her.

Duties:

The ideal candidate would come to the house prior to child pick-up in order to meal prep, catch up on household chores, tidy up and feed/walk the dog. Their daughter would need to be picked up at school promptly at 3:30, candidates must be safe and confident drivers and have a good driving record. Proactively identify ways to help the household run more smoothly. The ability to assist daughter with verbal skills and sign language. From time to time be able to work date nights on a Saturday. Nanny must be willing to summarize daily activities, communicate with parents, communicate when baby items and groceries are low. Candidates do not need to be Covid vaccinated. 

 

 

MBF Agency 2022-03-23 $ 30 - 30 / hour PART_TIME