Full-Time Nanny in Northwest Hills

Full-Time Nanny in Northwest Hills
Family: 176330
Location: Austin, Tx 78731
For more information, Inquire Now or email amy.melsa@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 7/2021, male
Days & Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $25-30/hr

From the client family: “We’re a fun, easygoing couple embarking on our next chapter as a family of three. We are excited to share what we love with our son—travel, music, nature, reading and the arts—to spark his curiosity and develop a lifelong love of learning and adventure. At this stage, he’s a cute, sweet, snuggly baby, and we want to connect with candidates who will grow with us as we fold in routines and activities. Our Northwest Hills home has a beautiful canyon view which is relaxing for time indoors and lots of green spaces for time outdoors. We feel lucky to have the best of both worlds for city living.”

Benefits:

  • 10 days of vacation per year, 3-5 days of sick time
  • 9 Paid holidays: New year’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day
  • Potential for health insurance assistance

Super sweet couple in Northwest Hills are looking for a professional, caring and proactive Nanny to care for their precious little boy as they navigate this thing called “parenthood”! Nanny will spend most of the day taking care of his every need including feeding, changing, comforting and engaging in age appropriate activities (no screen time). Most recently they have introduced reading into his day-to-day and he loves it! Nanny will have a very important role as they help the little one grow into a kind and happy little guy. Parents are looking to hire a Nanny who will compliment their efforts to foster curiosity and learning in their son’s schedule. A trusting and mutually respectable relationship between the parents and Nanny is top priority. The ideal Nanny will be very reliable and dependable and able to offer lots of love to this family. Parents strive to maintain a schedule but will welcome feedback from Nanny as things evolve. Family has 1 small dog (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) that will need to be let in and out for potty breaks. Both parents work full-time from offices and occasionally from home. Nanny must be comfortable with partnering with parents when their schedules overlap. Family is requiring the Covid vaccine.

MBF Agency 2021-09-28 Austin Texas 78731 $ 25 - 30 / hour FULL_TIME