Full Time Nanny in Irving (75038-HWY 161/W.Walnut Hill Ln)

Family: 175657
Location: Irving (75038-HWY 161/W.Walnut Hill Ln
For more information, Inquire Now or email meagan.jerome@mbfagency.com
Start Date: ASAP
Age(s): 2.5 year old boy and newborn boy due in September
Days & Hours: Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $16/hr-$20/hr (based on experience)

Irving family (75038-HWY 161/W.Walnut Hill Ln) is seeking a Full Time Nanny to care for their 2.5 year old son and newborn son due in late August. Daily activities include all essential infant and toddler duties such as feeding, diapering/potty training, all cleaning pertaining to the child, developmental play time and engaging the child in age appropriate activities as he grows. Mom and Dad both work full time and appreciate a caregiver who can also perform some household organization and ensure the home is in good order when they arrive home for the day. The ideal candidate would be warm, loving, gentle, firm when necessary (as the children grow), mature and a great communicator. The family also appreciates a candidate who values a multi-cultural setting as well. Mom and Dad to travel for specific occasions (weddings, special events, etc, all communicated in advance) and prefer a candidate who is able to travel with them (when it is safe to do so). An emphasis on education is ideal as well to ensure the children have a great educational foundation given that schools are currently closed for them. This wonderful family is thrilled to introduce a Nanny into their family on a long-term basis. This is a returning MBF family and they are fantastic employers!

Hours: Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM

Pay: $16/hr-$20/hr based on experience

MBF Agency 2020-06-30 Irving TX 75038 $ 16 - 20 / hour FULL_TIME