Full Time Nanny in Dallas or Frisco (family is relocating)

Family: 175369
Location: Dallas OR Frisco (family is relocating)
For more information, Inquire Now or email meagan.jerome@mbfagency.com
Start Date: November 2019
Age(s): 4 year old boy and 3 year old girl
Days & Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30AM/8AM-6PM (some flexibility may be needed here)
Pay Rate (pre-tax): $20/hr-$22/hr

Dallas mother (Park Cities OR Frisco-family is relocating from out of state) is seeking a Full Time Nanny to care for her 2 children (4 year old boy and 3 year old girl). Daily tasks surround arriving at the home in the AM, partnering with morning routine (breakfast, organizing school items, etc), dropping off the oldest child at preschool with youngest in tow. While the oldest child is in school daily tasks surround engaging the youngest in age appropriate activities/developmental playtime, maintaining sleep schedule, feeding, all cleaning pertaining to children and household errands. Transportation to afternoon activities, pre-planned/approved playdates with other area Nannies and other approved destinations for the children such as the aquarium, museums, library, parks, etc. School pick up for the oldest child is included as well. Light housekeeping and organization will be appreciated as well where as mom works full time outside of the home. Some overnights/later evenings may occur (with advanced notice) per the mothers work schedule. The ideal candidate would be warm, loving, communicative, experienced, professional, helpful, extremely reliable, prompt and passionate about supporting a wonderful family! This is a pet free home with a hire date of November. Interviews are desired ASAP!

Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30AM/8AM-6PM (some flexibility may be needed here)

Pay: $20/hr-$22/hr

MBF Agency 2019-09-10